RETURNING sortira le 4 novembre 2011

Le 2ème album, RETURNING sortira le 4 novembre 2011. Voici la Track list :
1. Okina-3
2. Strike a Pose feat. Yarah Bravo
3. I Will Not Be Capped feat Bobby Johnson
4. Safety feat. Fauve
5. Returning
6. Flying Cars feat. Yarah Barvo & Bobby Johnson
7. Mars distraction feat. Lyn m. (from Aloan)
8. Cyborg Girls
9. Plan B From Outer Space feat. Fauve
10. Human
11. Pull the Trigger feat. Yarah Bravo
12. The Last Tentacle

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.